top of page
Search
  • Eri

Yay!! Some progress happening here!

Yes! Finally I'm really starting to get things in motion!


From my last post I added images to my FFXIV page, PoE and Home Decor...


And I even made the new feature: the "Navigation" page, where I explain how the gallery system works and a bit of what I'm working on to make this website fully functional ^^.


I tried to configure direct links in blog posts to open in a new tab but I couldn't... T_T... I will keep trying to do this so it will not change the page if you click the links posted here XD.


Other new feature is the "Comments" that I'm going to add slowly, because I need to add them individually at each page... T_T I swear I tried the "show on all pages" but it just moved the comments box to the footer over the "Follow us" and it all became a mess...


We were dicussing some functionalities and "back" to submenu buttons will be add later in the next days. There are a lot of small details lacking that I need to check and fix but for now I'm trying to focus at the bigger things and add the small things when I'm satisfied with the bigger ones.


Oh, and I did add a visitors counter! Now I can have an idea of how many people come here to be deceptioned... T_T


That's all for today!


<3

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

*sighs*

Oh, here I am complaining again lol. Well, I've been working in and out the past 2 weeks a bit here and there all over. I started to make an "Artists Playlists" series and 100% (the group) is already

News on the past days...

Oh, my... Let's start... I've been working a lot in minor details, mostly changing small things here and there, deciding the colors and things like that... But today I did add a "Notebook" to my Diary

bottom of page