top of page
Search
  • Eri

*sighs*

Oh, here I am complaining again lol.


Well, I've been working in and out the past 2 weeks a bit here and there all over. I started to make an "Artists Playlists" series and 100% (the group) is already posted, then I started making a B.A.P list and stopped because my HD is a mess and I couldn't locate all the songs properly (different folders and naming) and stopped to try organizing it... *deep breath*


There is a lot to work and I can't stop randomizing between encoding my videos (I hate when the sound is louder in one and low in another), putting them into a same folder and renaming all them properly, working on texts (things to post and my fanfictions), images (organizing and making things on photoshop), discussing things with Jeh to do here and at the same time, trying to keep my mind sane... lol


What is new:

  • 100% videos playlist (under my Youtube playlists)

  • About me (under The Floppers)

  • Wallpapers section (under my Diary)

I think that there is something I'm missing... but I can't remember it now lol

That's all for today

<3

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

News on the past days...

Oh, my... Let's start... I've been working a lot in minor details, mostly changing small things here and there, deciding the colors and things like that... But today I did add a "Notebook" to my Diary

Yay!! Some progress happening here!

Yes! Finally I'm really starting to get things in motion! From my last post I added images to my FFXIV page, PoE and Home Decor... And I even made the new feature: the "Navigation" page, where I expla

bottom of page