top of page
Search
  • Eri

First baby step ^^

Today I introduced a new feature: "Lifeboat".


It's a first step of a long journey I'm starting to try understanding better myself and help other people to do the same.


There are a lot to talk about and discuss, and it will be a long path to walkthrough. I still don't know where it will take me and how this journey will develop along the way, but let's see what happens ^^.


And I need to thank a dearly friend!


Lily, really thank you for your help and support!! Luv ya gurl! <3


I met her in Polyvore and she is one of my best Poly-friends ^^. She kindly accepted to help me with my first post making it more neat and understandable, as my English isn't "fluent" XD.


Other feature I want to have done until the end of the day or tomorrow is my first crafting post!


I recycled some old floppy disks and tried to make a tutorial, so stay tunned!




It's so cute and looking at that makes me smile and think that I have some talent XD.


I just need to make some adjustments and finish to write the directions then I will be posting at my Diary ^^.


That's all for today!


<3

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

*sighs*

Oh, here I am complaining again lol. Well, I've been working in and out the past 2 weeks a bit here and there all over. I started to make an "Artists Playlists" series and 100% (the group) is already

News on the past days...

Oh, my... Let's start... I've been working a lot in minor details, mostly changing small things here and there, deciding the colors and things like that... But today I did add a "Notebook" to my Diary

Yay!! Some progress happening here!

Yes! Finally I'm really starting to get things in motion! From my last post I added images to my FFXIV page, PoE and Home Decor... And I even made the new feature: the "Navigation" page, where I expla

bottom of page