top of page
Search
  • Eri

News on the past days...

Oh, my...


Let's start...


I've been working a lot in minor details, mostly changing small things here and there, deciding the colors and things like that...


But today I did add a "Notebook" to my Diary. That will be the place I tell my stories and show things like the post I made today talking about one of my favorite dolls and why she is so important. ^^


Maybe it's a silly thing, but this is what this site is all about: silly small things.


There are two other posts to be done and I hope I can do it until tomorrow.


Every time you find a button only with the "button" thing writen is because it will be done in the future (and I hope it's a near one lol).


I had to stop working for one day, as I wrote a letter to my friends and ended too emotional to do anything else... T_T.


I'm slowly adding girls to my biases calendar, made a test sample to include Jeh's part (it's at the Virgo page), and have my FFXIV page almost done.


Ah, I did add a "random games" part where I want to share some of my experiences with Chinese games, I used to play it a lot before portals like R2 Games started making them more popular with the Ocidental players. I also played Neopets and SPP [before the game was shut down by Google >:( ], then as I find things here lost at my HD I will post things here and there.


Momoji's album was also updated with more pics and someday I will write my story with her ^^,


I think this is all for now.


<3

Eri

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

*sighs*

Oh, here I am complaining again lol. Well, I've been working in and out the past 2 weeks a bit here and there all over. I started to make an "Artists Playlists" series and 100% (the group) is already

Yay!! Some progress happening here!

Yes! Finally I'm really starting to get things in motion! From my last post I added images to my FFXIV page, PoE and Home Decor... And I even made the new feature: the "Navigation" page, where I expla

bottom of page